10 Interesting Facts About Me.

1, I reverted to Islam after 9/11 when I researched the religion and found it is the truth.

2, I am married with kids.

3, I love cheese, especially goats cheese.

4, I recently changed my career path completely.

5, I love country walks.

6, I am totally addicted to good coffee.

7, I begin every day with 7 dates from Medina and a cup of warm water with manuka honey and apple cider vinegar.

8, I used to have an eating disorder as a teenager.

9, I try and do Race For Life every year.

10, I read a LOT especially literature, my favourite book is The Woman in White by Collins.

Leave a Reply

