Weight Loss Slimming World Starts Today

Hi World, so I am over my hissy fit and have calmed down enough to type!

So I’ve begun slimming world (again), I’ve tried it in the past and loved it I stopped because I couldnt afford to group fees. This time round I bought the book from ebay used and am getting stuck in, today was a bit all over the place as I confused the red and green days and ended up making today a green day with 25 syns used eek but tomorrow I am going to plan ahead for the whole week and get to grips with it.

 

So today I ate a breakfast of scrambled eggs (fat free) baked beans and a slice of wholemeal sourdough bread and butter,

coffee and milk with a one sugar,

Lunch was 8 crab sticks (I thought they we 0 syns but had to point them 1 each)

an apple a clementine and another slice of sour dough bread.

 

Dinner is chicken and mushroom and vegetable pie with filo pastry and lots of fat free vegetables.

snack was a penguin bar in a moment of weakness while cooking !!

I went for a two hour walk with the kids and used the gym equipment in the park too so I feel like I’ve got off to a bumpy but positive start.

I hope tomorrow is easier

Leave a Reply

